Armenian Society of Los Angeles

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Powered by RS Web Solutions

Enjoy Food, Drink and Live Music every Wednesday from 8:00 PM until Late - ASLA Ludovika & Agop Aintabilian Cultural Center - Paaricipate in ASLA Upcoming Events - *** Merry Christmas & Happy New Year ! ***

Executive Committee

Executive Commitee For the Period of 2015 - 2017

Elected For the Period of 2011 through 2013

Seda Avakian . Marie Zadoori . Armineh Aslan

Njdeh Pirjanian . Marie Shaghzo . Oshin Thomassian . Flora Abkarian


Elected For the Period of 2009 through 2011

 Arke Haroutunian . Armine Aslanian . Rafik Khalafian . Tigran Mousoyan

Bella Sarkissian . Berjouhi Ghevian . Rostom Torossian

Board of Directors is elected for the period of two years during special General Assembly Meeting.

Board of Directors as the executive body of the Society sahll pursue the realization of the Society's purposes within the limits of the decisions and directives of the General Assembly. Included in its duties are: preparation of the biannual activities plan and the corresponding budget for submission to the General Assembly's review, supervision and coordination of divisions, various committees and other executive bodies, the "Deghegadoo," the Saturday School, and Library.